Contact Us

Home Run Event Organizers

Jane Furth

Director, Annual Campaign & Outreach

jfurth@menorahpark.org

(216) 839-6688

 

Menorah Park Foundation Department

Brian Sokol

Chief Development Officer

bsokol@menorahpark.org

 

Josh Berger

Operations Manager

jberger@menorahpark.org

 

Lynn Krumholz

Senior Development Officer

lkrumholz@menorahpark.org

 

Kate Martin

Special Events Manager

kmartin@menorahpark.org

 

Glenda Gamble

Office Manager

ggamble@menorahpark.org

 

Menorah Park

27100 Cedar Rd.

Beachwood, OH 44122

(216) 831-6500

www.MenorahPark.org