Contact Us

Home Run Event Organizers

Jane Furth

Director, Annual Campaign & Outreach

jfurth@menorahpark.org


Denise Pease

Development Coordinator

dpease@menorahpark.org

 

Menorah Park Foundation Department

Joel Fox

Chief Development Officer

 jfox@menorahpark.org

 

Debbie Rothschild

Foundation V.P.

drothschild@menorahpark.org

 

Lynn Krumholz

Senior Development Officer

lkrumholz@menorahpark.org

 

Renee Greller

Director Planned Giving & Special Events

rgreller@menorahpark.org

 

Glenda Gamble

Office Manager

ggamble@menorahpark.org

 

Menorah Park

27100 Cedar Rd.

Beachwood, OH 44122

(216) 831-6500

www.MenorahPark.org